Sermon: 詩39系列(7):寄居的客旅(国语)

日期 Date: 三月十七日 March 17, 2024
主題 Topic 詩 39 系列 (7) :寄居的客旅 The great migration
經文 Scripture: 詩 39 Psalm 39
講員 Speaker: 陸錫璁牧師 Rev. Tony Luk

本周默想金句/Weekly Reflection:

耶和華啊,求你聽我的禱告,留心聽我的呼求!
我流淚,求你不要靜默無聲!
因為我在你面前是客旅,是寄居的,像我列祖一般。
求你寬容我,使我在去而不返之先可以力量復原。”
—- 詩 39:12-13
““Hear my prayer, Lord,
listen to my cry for help;
do not be deaf to my weeping.
I dwell with you as a foreigner,
a stranger, as all my ancestors were.
13 Look away from me, that I may enjoy life again
before I depart and am no more.””
—- Psalm 39:12-13‬


本週小組分享題目:

Leave a comment