Sermon: 逆轉人生 (粤语)

日期 Date: 一月十五日 January 15, 2023
主題 Topic 永不太遲
經文 Scripture: 以西結書 36 Ezekiel 36
講員 Speaker: 區澤光博士

本周默想金句/Weekly Reflection:

26 我也要賜給你們一個新心, 將新靈放在你們裏面,
又從你們的肉體中除掉石心, 賜給你們肉心。
27 我必將我的靈放在你們裏面, 使你們順從我的律例,
謹守遵行我的典章。
28 你們必住在我所賜給你們列祖之地。你們要作我的子民,
我要作你們的神。”
—- 以西結書 36: 26-28
“26 I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit in you; I will remove from you your heart of stone and give you a heart of flesh.
27 And I will put my Spirit in you and move you to follow my decrees and be careful to keep my laws.
28 Then you will live in the land I gave your ancestors; you will be my people, and I will be your God.”
—- Ezekiel 36: 26-28‬


本週小組分享題目:

Leave a comment